neovim
Neovim catlover Now 100%

Looking for an airline replacement

Hi! I recently decided to switch from airline, but can't find a status / tab line plugin that works just like I want it to. Lualine is the closest I could get, but the following features from tabline is really missing from me.

I couldn't get the buffer component to only show those buffers that are open on the current tab, and in the visual order that my splits are. Also I can't get it to hide hidden buffers, after opening and closing a few terminals it gets polluted with a tons of unnecessary tabs

The closest I could get is with "tiagovla/scope.nvim", but that does not make it respect the order of my splits, messes with sessions and doesn't solve the problem with the hidden buffers

Is there a tabline extension that is simple and fast, and can do what I described? Thanks in advance

7
1
Comments 1