"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearKB
/kbin meta BreadDog Now 100%

Some feedback - Make /sub more prominent.

Hello, been using kbin for the past couple hours. Really impressed with a lot of the UI, but running in to a few issues. The one that is sticking out to me is being able to only see posts the magazines that I am subscribed to.

Right now, it seems that the only direct way to go to /sub is through one of the header dropdowns. Honestly, just looking at the UI, I wouldn't even think to look there.

I think it needs to be made more obvious. The front page experience, I think, is a critical component to "reddit-likes". Even if it is just duplicating the toggle on the subheader you get on your main feed.

21
3
Comments 3