italianlearning

With The Great Reddit Exodus, I thought I should try to revive this idea of mine

So I want to talk about how I currently learn Italian. It's mainly Duolingo which lets me practice consistently, but another great way I've found to practice is Le Alternative, and just using their Lemmy instance, feddit.it. I occasionally use some other platforms like Language Transfer that I mentioned in another post, but I also like the Italian section of lingua.com which gives you some short stories and then tests you on your comprehension to ensure that you really understood what was said. Switching your desktop to Italian is another great tool for learning more words. It can be annoying and difficult at times, but that's also part of the fun. Anyway, that's everything I can think of off the top of my head. Feel free to reply with any suggestions or your personal strategies for learning Italian

2
0
Comments 0