"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMU
mutual_aid Angel • Now • 100%

[$50 Should Be Fine] - I need to do a few things: refill medication, renew music streaming service, and buy a new phone charger.

I'm going low on some of my mood stabilizers, but my meds are somewhat cheap at the pharmacy I get it from, even though I don't have insurance.

I had an annual subscription to YouTube Music, but that's coming to an end, so what I was going to do is just renew it for one month for the time being.

Last night, my charger was acting super funky and was struggling to charge my phone to a point where the percentage kept decreasing even though it was on the charger. I was able to get it to work and charge it overnight, but it's a real hassle.

I learned that I may not be able to start work until about a week from now, and that's not good because I thought I was going to be able to start sooner.

I may need to post again later for groceries and what not. I'm sorry for posting again, but my situation is still rocky. 🥺👉👈

17
25
Comments 25