gaming
Gaming ideonella Now 100%

V Rising Matka the Curse Weaver Difficulty

Is it just me or is Matka the Curse Weaver out of line in terms of difficulty compared to the other bosses? Voltatia and plenty of others took me a few tries and were pretty fun to overcome. Matka, though, I just can't quite understand. Over tens of attempts, I've tried a variety of different loadouts with melee, ranged, and spell focuses. My gear level is 77 as well - on par with her. I've stopped attempting with my 100% bloods because the edge they give just don't seem to matter in my situation. I guess I just can't outsmart the straight-line movement predicting spell onslaught with the little mosquito boys? A skill issue you might call it.

Anyone willing to share their experiences or any tips?

(I look around online - the 'guides' that I've seen amount to don't get hit)

7
1
Comments 1