playstation
PlayStation any1th3r3 Now 100%

Blurry PSVR2?

I've decided to start tackling my PSVR2 backlog and I played a few hours of Moss yesterday.
While the game is fun and perfectly adequate to get my "VR legs" going, I've noticed that regardless of how I tweak the focal distance, height of the headset, the IPD or if I even tilt the headset slightly, it doesn't really help with removing the outer peripheral "blurriness" of the image, if that makes sense. The centre is pretty much clear, but anything on the outer edge isn't - fwiw, eye tracking is working without a hitch.

Is there some "secret adjustment" I'm just unaware of? I should mention I've got prescription lenses from Hons VR, but those are not too bulky and allow roughly the same adjustment than without (and are definitely easier to adjust with than with glasses).

12
3
Comments 3